IPL 2019 Team Owners List With all their details

IPL 2019 Team Owners List With all their details

February 16, 2019 0 By Cricket Lover

IPL is like a festival for every fan of cricket. This league started in 2008 by BCCI. Lalit Modi is the founder and commissioner officer of this league. Moreover, IPL is a professional T20 cricket league in India, which competed during April and May every year by 8 teams. So, now after the auction, all 8 teams are ready to compete against each other this season. This season is the 12th edition of IPL which commence from 23rd March. All 8 teams have owned by owners in every season. An immense investor is required for owning an IPL team. Besides, the owner also has showdown many challenges. And for common cricket lovers, it is like a dream of owning an IPL team. But at the moment, fantasy cricket is the best game which offered to every cricket fan to owning an IPL team. Here is the list of IPL 2019 Team Owners All Details that you need to know before the season.

Apart from this, the owners of an IPL team also actively involved with talent scout and coaching staff. A good team owner is an open minded and this is the best in their team’s interest. So, now look at all the 8 teams and their owners for this season of IPL.

IPL 2019 Team Owners Details with their teams:

1. Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians is owned by Reliance Industries Limited and Nita Ambani, the wife of RIL chairmen Mukesh Ambani, is involved all activity of Mumbai Indians. Such as in the development of her team, her presence to inspire and boost the team spirit. Ambani Group is one of the most respected family of india so they are among IPL 2019 Team Owners that are liked most by fans.

Mumbai Indians is one the most successful teams in the IPL history. They won the IPL title three times in 2013, 15 and 17. Mumbai Indians Playing11 for this season is provided by us & They are one of the strongest teams of the season.

2. Chennai Super Kings

CSK firstly owned by India Cements Limited and N. Srinivas was involved in all the financial developments of the team. But after some time the separate corporation named CSK Cricket limited was purchased this team. So, now the CSK is owned by CSK Cricket Limited.

The Chennai based franchise is one of the teams, which attracts every cricket fans to themselves. They won the IPL trophy consecutive in 2010 and 2011.

3. Kolkata Knight Riders

Two persons are the owner of KKR, one is Bollywood Start Shahrukh Khan with 55% shares and another is an industrialist Jay Mehta, husband of Bollywood actress Juhi Chawla, with 45% shares. Both the owners featured in every game of KKR. Kolkata Knigh Riders in considered among the strongest IPL Teams & Shahrukh Khan is among one of the most Famous IPL 2019 Team Owners.

4. Delhi Capitals

GMR group is the owner of Delhi Capitals but JSW sports purchased their 50% stakes in March 2018. Mr. GM Rao the owner of infrastructural company GMR Group is contributing DC financially. Moreover, Kiran Gandhi, the son of GM Rao has been supporting them from the stands with his presence in every game of DC.

5. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sun TV Network is the owner of Sun Risers Hyderabad and Kalanithi Maran, the MD of Sun TV Network is supporting them in all the developments.

The IPL franchise, SRH will be hoping to repeat their heroics of IPL 2016 with new look squad. And their star player Dawid Warner returned after one year bannish.

6. Kings XI Punjab

The Bollywood actress, Preity Zinta, Wadia’s Ness Wadia, Apeejay Surendra Group’s Karan Paul, and Dabur’s Mohit Burman are owning the Kings XI Punjab together. But Preity Zinta is the face of this team as she has been involved in every game of her team to cheering them.

However, KXIP is one of the teams, who still looking to lift the IPL trophy. And this season They appointed new Captain David Miller. KXIP is one of the team that have many Fans only Due to their team owner. & No doubt Preity Zinta is one of the most liked face among  IPL 2019 Team Owners.

7. Royal Challenger Bangalore

United Spirits Limited is the owner of RCB and Vijay Mallya paid US$111.6 million for it. The Bangalore based franchise is currently leading by Virat Kohli and coached by Gary Kirsten.

Moreover, RCB still looking to win their first title of IPL and one interesting fact is connected with this team. As they have holds the records of both highest and lowest total in IPL.

8. Rajasthan Royals

Royal Multisport Private Limited is the owner of Rajasthan Royals and Manoj Badale the co-founder and MD of Blenheim Chalcot is supporting them in all the aspects under Royal Multisport Private Limited.

Anjinkya Rahane is appointed as captain of RR and their coach is Shane Warne. The IPL franchise, Rajasthan Royals was the first team to win the inaugural title of IPL in 2008. Rajasthan Royals have already got in limelight by Appointing Paddy Upton as their head Coach Also Last Month announcement was made by them in which they appointed Steffan Jones as their Bolwing coach it shows that their management is very active. Manoj Bardane & Lalchan

This Was Our List of IPL 2019 Team Owners For Updates Regarding Indian Premier League will be given on our websites Stay Connected with us Till Then. For Updates Regarding Fantasy Cricket Visit Fantasy Cricket Star.